
I like coffee very much. When I was middle shcool student, I did fall in coffe. Sometimes I drink 5 cups of coffee more. (I think it is too much but I can't stop!)
I like all coffee but especially I enjoy in the Pasccuchi. But that coffee is too expencive to me. I always save the money for a cup of coffee. HaHa!
댓글 1개:
Hi~~~
I am Amy.
I like coffee, too.
댓글 쓰기